Activities

Founded in 1964

Founded in 1964

Central City Country Club

Event Schedule

DATES EVENT
- Sunday, Feb 7, 2016 SuperBowl Party
- Friday, Feb 12, 2016 Valentine Dinner
- Saturday, Mar 26, 2016 Easter Fun for Kids
- Saturday, Apr 2, 2016 CCCC Community Spring Yard Sale
- Saturday, May 7, 2016 Kentucky Derby Party
T Sat-Sun, May 21&22, 2016 CCCC 2-Man Scramble
- June 2016, DATE TBD Fun for Kids (Pool)
(during the week)
T Sat-Sun, Jun 11-12, 2016 CCCC Couples Scramble
- Sat-Mon, July 2-4?, 2016 TBD Independence Day Celebration
(date to be determined) Fireworks, etc!
- July 2016, DATE TBD Fun for Kids (Pool)
(during the week)
T Sat-Sun, Jul 9 & 10, 2016 CCCClub Championship
T Sat-Sun, Jul 30&31, 2016 CCCClub Swim Team Invitational
- Sat-Sun, Aug 20-21, 2016 (1) Armstrong Invitational
T Sat-Sun, Aug 27-28, 2016 CCCC Couples Scramble
- Sat, Sep 10, 2016 Scavenger Hunt
T Sat-Sun, Sep 10-11, 2016 CCCC 2-Man Scramble
T Sat, Sep 17, 2016 MHS Boys Invitational
T Mon Or Tues, Sep 26 or 27, 2016 HighSchool Boys Regional
- Sat, Oct 29, 2016 Halloween Party
- Sat, Dec 31, 2016 (1) New Year's Eve Party
- Social Event
T Tournament Event
(1) MAY INVITE NON-MEMBERS to attend with MEMBERS

Contact Us

Contact Us

P.O. Box 1002

Central City, KY

42330

 

270-754-4312

 

info@oldcccc.com

©2015 Bill Hendrix All Rights Reserved